VIRTUAL EVENT RESOURCES

Show hours: 
Virtual show: May 23–26, 2022
On-demand post-conference viewing: June 1–August 31, 2022

Monday, May 23: 1:00–5:00 PM ET/10:00 AM–2:00 PM PT 

Tuesday, May 24: 10:00 AM–5:00 PM ET/7:00 AM–2:00 PM PT 

Wednesday, May 25: 10:00 AM–5:00 PM ET / 7:00 AM–2:00 PM PT 

Thursday, May 26: 10:00 AM–4:00 PM ET / 7:00 AM–1:00 PM PT 

HONORABLE MENTIONS

(ADULT)

HONORABLE MENTIONS

(CHILDREN'S)

SORRY, TICKETS HAVE SOLD OUT

If you’d like to join a waiting list, please email us at eventsupport@publishersweekly.com.
Include your first and last name in the subject along with “wait list request.”

Please note that your email does not guarantee a spot.